Jermall Charlo vs. Maciej Sulecki Fight Date, Start Time, Card, Commentary, Tickets & Odds for 2022 WBC Middleweight fight

-

Jermall Charlo vs. Maciej Sulecki
Jermall Charlo vs. Maciej Sulecki

Jermall Charlo vs. Maciej Sulecki fight : Jermall Charlo vs. Maciej Sulecki, the WBC Middleweight Match, will start on June 18 in Houston, Texas. 

Jerrell Charlo is a former champion of IBF Light Middleweight. He has a record of 32-0 with only 22 knockouts. Charlo successfully defended his title Against Juan Macias Montiel in a recent fight.

Another side, Maciej Sulecki is also a Middleweight Champion from Poland. He has a former record of 32-0 with 11 knockouts. He most recently fought Fouad El Massoudi in 2021 and won a unanimous decision.

Sulecki lost in 2019 Against Demetrius Andrade for the WBO Middleweight Title.

Date June 18, 2022

Date in Australia: June 19, 2022

Start Time : 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST

Venue: Toyota Center

Address: 1510 Polk St, Huston, TX 77002, United Staes

Charlo Vs. Sulecki Fight Card

  • Jermall Charlo vs. Maciej Sulecki, 12 rounds, WBC Middleweight 
  • Ra’eese Aleem vs. Mike Plania, 10 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Frank Martin vs. Ricardo Nunez, 10 rounds, Lightweight.
Jermall Charlo vs. Maciej Sulecki poster
Jermall Charlo vs. Maciej Sulecki poster

Tickets for Jermall Charlo vs. Maciej Sulecki Match

On June 18, Sunday, all the action at Toyota Center in Houston, Tx, is on sale.

Tickets can be purchased from

Maciej Sulecki Message To Jermall Charlo Fight

How to Watch Jermall Charlo vs Maciaj Sulecki Match in Usa?

How to watch Jermall Charlo vs. Maciej Sulecki Match from Other Country?

Jermall Charlo vs Maciaj Sulecki Odds

Jermall Charlo vs Maciaj Sulecki Odds
Jermall Charlo vs Maciaj Sulecki Odds

Latest Updates of Jermall Charlo

Jermall Charlo’s Twitter

Latest Updates of Maciej Sulecki

Maciej Sulecki Twitter

Share this article

Recent posts

Popular categories

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Recent comments